Rosberg X Racing win the Desert X Prix!


Nico Rosberg’s X Racing team took victory in the opening round of the inaugural Extreme E season, with Molly Taylor and Johan Kristoffersson making history in the Desert X Prix.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *