Premier League live on Sky Sports – fixtures, dates and kick-off times



All the Premier League games you can look forward to watching live on Sky Sports.

Confirmed Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports

Mon Apr 5: Everton vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 6pm

Mon Apr 5: Wolves vs West Ham – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Sat Apr 10: Liverpool vs Aston Villa – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Apr 10: Crystal Palace vs Chelsea – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sun Apr 11: Burnley vs Newcastle – Kick-Off 12pm

Sun Apr 11: West Ham vs Leicester – Kick-Off 2.05pm

Sun Apr 11: Tottenham vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Mon Apr 12: West Brom vs Southampton – Kick-Off 6pm

Mon Apr 12: Brighton vs Everton – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Fri Apr 16: Everton vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Apr 17: Newcastle United vs West Ham – Kick-Off 12.30pm

Sat Apr 17: Wolves vs Sheffield United – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Sun Apr 18: Arsenal vs Fulham – Kick-Off 1.30pm

Sun Apr 18: Man Utd vs Burnley – Kick-Off 4pm

Mon Apr 19: Leeds vs Liverpool – Kick-Off 8pm

Tue Apr 20: Chelsea vs Brighton – Kick-Off 8pm

Wed Apr 21: Tottenham vs Southampton – Kick-Off 6pm

Wed Apr 21: Aston Villa vs Man City – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Fri Apr 23: Arsenal vs Everton – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Apr 24: West Ham Utd v Chelsea – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Apr 24: Sheffield United vs Brighton – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Apr 25: Leeds vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 2pm

Mon Apr 26: Leicester vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 8pm

Fri Apr 30: Southampton vs Leicester – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat May 1: Chelsea vs Fulham – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sun May 2: Newcastle vs Arsenal – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun May 2: Man Utd vs Liverpool – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Sun May 2: Tottenham vs Sheff Utd – Kick-Off 7.15pm

Mon May 3: West Brom vs Wolves – Kick-Off 6pm

Mon May 3: Burnley vs West Ham – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Fri May 7: Leicester vs Newcastle – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat May 8: Sheff Utd vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat May 8: Man City vs Chelsea – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat May 8: Liverpool vs Southampton – Kick-off 8.15pm

Sun May 9: Aston Villa vs Man Utd – Kick-off 2.05pm

Sun May 9: West Ham vs Everton – Kick-off 4.30pm

Mon May 10: Fulham vs Burnley – Kick-Off 8pm

Free match highlights on Sky Sports digital

It couldn’t be simpler: we’ll have free-to-watch match highlights of every Premier League game on the Sky Sports website, app, and the Sky Sports YouTube channel shortly after full-time of every fixture.

In addition, Sky subscribers will also be able to enjoy in-game clips from Sky Sports matches in our Digital match blogs.

Arsenal fixtures | Aston Villa fixtures | Brighton fixtures | Burnley fixtures | Chelsea fixtures | Crystal Palace fixtures | Everton fixtures | Fulham fixtures | Leeds fixtures | Leicester fixtures | Liverpool fixtures | Man City fixtures | Man Utd fixtures | Newcastle fixtures | Sheff Utd fixtures | Southampton fixtures | Tottenham fixtures | West Brom fixtures | West Ham fixtures | Wolves fixtures

Football calendar: All the dates

The football continues. From domestic and continental competitions to the new European Championship schedule, here’s what’s in store each month:

April

FA Cup semi-finals, Champions League quarter-/semi-finals, Europa League quarter-/semi-finals, Women’s Champions League quarter-/semi-finals

May

Premier League & EFL seasons finish, EFL play-offs, FA Cup final, Champions League final, Europa League final, Women’s Champions League semi-finals/final

June

Euro 2020 starts





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *