NASCAR lineup at New Hampshire: Beginning order, pole for Sunday’s race with out qualifying

The beginning lineup for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Sequence race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway was set by making use of the statistical method NASCAR is utilizing for almost all of the collection’ races in 2021.

Drivers’ beginning positions for the Foxwoods Resort On line casino 301 (3 p.m. ET; NBCSN, TSN, PRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio) have been based mostly on 4 components:

  • Driver’s ending place from the earlier race (25 p.c)
  • Automotive proprietor’s ending place from the earlier race (25 p.c)
  • Group proprietor factors rating (35 p.c)
  • Quickest lap from the earlier race (15 p.c)

NASCAR is conducting qualifying and apply for simply eight Cup Sequence races within the 2021 season. The remaining periods shall be held on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway street course in August and at Phoenix for the season-ending Championship 4 race in November.

Beneath is the beginning lineup, which was set with out qualifying, for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Sequence race on New Hampshire Motor Speedway’s 1.058-mile oval.

MORE: Watch Sunday’s NASCAR race reside with fuboTV (free 7-day trial)

Who gained the pole for the NASCAR race at New Hampshire?

Kyle Busch, who has gained 3 times at New Hampshire within the Cup Sequence, shall be on the pole for Sunday’s race. That is his first pole win of the season. He completed second to his brother, Kurt Busch, final weekend at Atlanta and his Joe Gibbs Racing No. 18 Toyota group is third within the level standings after 21 races.

To his outdoors on the entrance row shall be JGR teammate Martin Truex Jr., whose No. 19 group is seventh within the standings. Truex got here house third at Atlanta. 

The second row will characteristic the Chevrolets of defending collection champion Chase Elliott (third) and Kurt Busch (fourth).

Sequence factors chief Denny Hamlin will begin sixth. The driving force of the JGR No. 11 automotive continues to be in search of his first win of the yr. 

NASCAR beginning lineup at New Hampshire

NASCAR used a mathematical method to set the beginning lineup for Sunday’s race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, the Foxwoods On line casino Resort 301. Thirty-seven automobiles have been entered for the race.

Begin pos. Driver Automotive No. Group
1 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
2 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
3 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
4 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
5 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
6 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
7 Ryan Blaney 12 Group Penske
8 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
9 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
10 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
11 Brad Keselowski 2 Group Penske
12 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
13 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
14 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wooden Brothers Racing
15 Joey Logano 22 Group Penske
16 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
17 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
18 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
19 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
20 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
21 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
22 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
23 Michael McDowell 34 Entrance Row Motorsports
24 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
25 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
26 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
27 Anthony Alfredo 38 Entrance Row Motorsports
28 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
29 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
30 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
31 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Group
32 BJ McLeod 78 Reside Quick Motorsports
33 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
34 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
35 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
36 Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
37 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *