Information (Sky Sports activities)

World No 1 Gerwyn Worth cruises previous Premier League champion Jonny Clayton; Dimitri Van den Bergh continues his title defence with victory over Dave Chisnall; Callan Rydz eliminates former Matchplay winner Rob Cross; Krzysztof Ratajski out-performs Luke Humphries.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *